Skip to Navigation

Events

Thursday, 26 September, 2013 - 10:00 - Friday, 27 September, 2013 - 18:00
Fair
Thursday, 26 September, 2013 - 09:00 - 16:00
Conference
Thursday, 19 September, 2013 - 19:00 - 21:00
General
Nador u. 13
Room: 
Main Hall
Thursday, 19 September, 2013 - 18:00 - 21:00
General
Frankel Leo ut 30-34
Room: 
G015
Wednesday, 18 September, 2013 - 16:00 - 20:00
Fair
Tuesday, 16 July, 2013 - 19:00 - 21:00
General
Davit Mikeladze
Lika Nozadze
Thursday, 27 June, 2013 - 08:30 - Friday, 28 June, 2013 - 18:00
Workshop
Wednesday, 26 June, 2013 - 18:30 - 23:30
Social Events
Friday, 21 June, 2013 - 12:00 - 14:00
Fair
Frankel Leo ut 30-34
Room: 
104
Thursday, 20 June, 2013 - 18:00 - 21:00
General
Frankel Leo ut 30-34
Room: 
G015